Maine-et-Loire-Position.svg
ffpjp
ffpjp
logo ligue2 transparent
blason_cd49-1
ADRESSES MAIL DES CLUBS DU MAINE & LOIRE
 
 
 
 
 
 
N°CLUBS CLUBS MAIL DE REDIRECTION SITE WEB
  SECTEUR ANJOU secteur-anjou@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
  Présidente delphine-reveillere@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1004 Fidèles Sud Loire 1004-fidelessudloire@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
1015 Boulistes Avrillé 1015-avrille@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1016 Boule Angevine 1016-labouleangevine@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1025 Les Amis de la Pétanque Trélazéenne 1025-trelaze@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1045 ASPTT Angers Pétanque 1045-aspttangers@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
1119 Intrépide d'Angers 1119-intrepide@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1198 Club Angevin Amicale Laïque J. ferry 1198-cap@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1212 Pétanque Club Empiré 1212-empire@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1249 Pétanque Club Soulaire et Bourg 1249-soulaire@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1250 La Rafle d'Angers 1250-larafle@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1254 S.C.B Pétanque Beaucouzé 1254-beaucouze@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1257 Pétanque Saint Jean - Saint Martin 1257-stjeanstmartin@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1266 St Melaine Liberté Pétanque 1266-stmelaine@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1269 Ecouflant P.C 1269-ecouflant@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1274 AS Saint Sylvain d'Anjou 1274-stsylvain@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1275 CE les ponts de cé 1275-lespontsdece@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
1280 USSAC Angers 1280-usacangers@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
5032 Pétanque Noyantaise 5032-noyant@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
5066 Lambertois 5066-stlambert@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
5083 E.S.S haut Anjou Pétanque 5083-segre@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
5144 Les Amis de La Pétanque Bécon 5144-becon@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
5251 Société Omnisport Candéenne 5251-cande@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
5273 SPCBB. Bouillé Belair 5273-spcbb@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
5278 Le carreau Membrollais 5278-lamembrolle@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
  SECTEUR EST-ANJOU secteur-estanjou@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
  Président dominique.hartuis@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
2008 Pétanque Soucelloise 2008-soucelles@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
2049 Sarrigné Plessis pétanque club 2049-sarrigneplessis@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
2076 Durtal PC 2076-durtal@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
2078 Pétanque Beaufortaise 2078-beaufort@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
2080 Cochonnet Mazéais 2080-maze@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
2148 Soleil Pétanque de Baugé 2148-bauge@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
2160 Pétanque Brainoise 2160-brain@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
2223 Pellouailles les Boules 2223-pellouailles@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
2244 Pétanque Tiercéenne 2244-tierce@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
2264 P.C.Daumeray Morannes 2264-daumeraymorannes@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
2270 E.S.Jarze Petanque 2270-jarze@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
4094 C.S.A. Allonnes Pétanque 4094-allonnes@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
4112 Pétanque Club Paul Biet longué 4112-longue@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
4131 Union Clémentaise Pétanque 4131-stclement@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
4150 Avant Garde Pétanque Vivy 4150-vivy@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
4202 Pétanque club Villebernier 4202-villebernier@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
4240 Gennes Pétanque 4240-gennes@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
4247 La triplette Monteuillaise 4247-latriplettemontreuillaise@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
4263 Racing Club Doué Pétanque 4263-doue@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
4264 Carreau saumurois 4264-carreausamurois@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
4265 Rosiers Petanque Gennes 4265-rosierpetanquegennes@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
  SECTEUR MAUGES secteur-mauges@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
  Président patrick.croizer@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3002 Fanny Club Villedieu la Blouère 3002-villedieu@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
3017 Energie Pétanque le May sur Evre 3017-lemaysurevre@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3040 Montjean Pétanque 3040-montjean@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3042 Chemillé Pétanque 3042-chemille@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
3051 U. P.Saint Georges sur Loire 3051-stgeorges@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
3101 Espetven Pétanque Saint Macaire 3101-stmacaire@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3102 ASPTT Cholet Pétanque 3102-aspttcholet@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3121 ASEC Pétanque La Pommeraye 3121-lapommeraye@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
3127 Boule d'Or Montlimartoise 3127-montlimartoise@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
3128 Cholet pétanque club 3128-choletpc@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
3129 Saint Martin Sports Beaupréau 3129-beaupreau@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
3133 Saint Michel Pétanque La Poitevinière 3133-lapoiteviniere@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3149 CAEB Cholet Pétanque 3149-caebcholet@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
3169 Pétanque Saint Légeoise 3169-stleger@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3186 En Avant La Tessoualle Pétanque 3186-latessoualle@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3209 NDC Pétanque La Jubaudière 3209-lajubaudiere@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3220 Avenir Pétanque Trémentines 3220-trementines@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3226 Jallais Pétanque Club 3226-jallais@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3255 Verger Pétanque Club Cholet 3255-vergercholet@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3256 Entente Sportive Girardière pétanque 3256-lagirardierecholet@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3261 Pétanque Club andrezé 3261-andreze@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3268 P.C.Nuaillé 3268-nuaille@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
3279 a.p Chemilloise 3279-apchemilloise@ffpjp-cd49.fr OUI
3280 Orée d'Anjou 3280-oreedanjou@ffpjp-cd49.fr  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ciel2
logo ligue2 transparent
blason_cd49-1
ffpjp
ffpjp
© 2009-2017    FFPJP Comité de Maine & Loire   135 Rue Saumuroise   49000 ANGERS   |   Téléphone : 02 41 66 86 82    |   Mail : cd49@petanque.fr